jump to navigation

Wrestling with the Word, Episode 1 December 9, 2008

Posted by fostermccurley in Wrestling With The Word podcast.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

This is my first episode of Wrestling with the Word. The Show Notes here differ from those of future episodes simply because this show serves as an introduction to me and to my approach to the biblical discussions. The podcast itself is basically the presentation on the About page and will serve as my notes for the program.

Download or listen to Wrestling with the Word Episode 1.

Comments»

1. Kevin Glick - January 1, 2009

I was intrigued by your introductory comments regarding your perspective of the Bible. Your comments about the Bible being a book of faith struck a resonating note with me. That believing that Jesus is the son of God is by faith rather than by rational or scientific reasoning.


Leave a comment